Black Octopus Sound Imaginate Element Series Terra

Black Octopus Sound Imaginate Element Series Terra

Rating: 2041
Download Now
Imaginate - Elements Series - Terra by Black Octopus Sound is a heavy hitting bass slamming sample and preset library bringing you the most original and unique sounds to date! Inside this insane pack are Bass, Drum, Foley, FX and Synth Loops.

Alongside the loops are one shots and bonus Serum Presets. This allows you to create entire songs with one sound library! Even better yet, summon the elements from his other three packs to combine with Terra, and begin crafting the unique element that gives your music that truly elite and top shelf sound in no time flat!

 Product Details:
  • 44 Bass Loops
  • 43 Drum Loops
  • 30 Foley loops
  • 30 FX Loops
  • 42 Synth Loops
  • 37 Atmospheres
  • 62 Bass One Shots
  • 91 Drum One Shots
  • 82 Foley One Shots
  • 128 FX
  • 113 Synths
  • 567 Serum Presets
  • 50 Serum Wavetables
  • 19 Battery 4 Sampler Instruments
  • 30 Kontakt 5 Sampler Instruments
  • 29 Logic Sampler Instruments



Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.